Sign In Forgot Password

B'nei Mitzvah Class (BM1)

Past Sessions
Saturday, 3 December, 2022 9 Kislev 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Basement
Sunday, 27 November, 2022 3 Kislev 5783 - 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Basement
Saturday, 12 November, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM - 3rd floor seminar room
Saturday, 5 November, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Basement
Saturday, 15 October, 2022 20 Tishrei 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Basement
Saturday, 8 October, 2022 13 Tishrei 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Basement
Saturday, 1 October, 2022 6 Tishrei 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Basement
Friday, 23 September, 2022 27 Elul 5782 - 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Library
Saturday, 17 September, 2022 21 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Basement
Saturday, 10 September, 2022 14 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM - Basement

We're really excited to welcome you to our brand new BM Programme.

BM 1 - Saturday Morning 10am- 12:15pm
BM 2- Friday Evenings 5pm- 7:15pm

At the age of 13, a Jewish child becomes Bar or Bat Mitzvah and is seen as an adult in the eyes of the community. At Westminster Synagogue we understand that this process does not occur overnight. Our two year B’nei Mitzvah programme prepares students for Jewish adulthood and becoming Bar and Bat Mitzvah in an engaging and dynamic way. Students meet, eat, bond, study Judaism and Hebrew, listen to speakers and participate in services. 

For more information and to register your child for the classes, click here.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, 28 January 2023 6 Sh'vat 5783