Sign In Forgot Password

Modern Hebrew

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, 6 May, 2024 28 Nisan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMKent House

2. Monday, 13 May, 2024 5 Iyar 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMKent House

3. Monday, 20 May, 2024 12 Iyar 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMKent House

4. Monday, 3 June, 2024 26 Iyar 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMKent House

5. Monday, 10 June, 2024 4 Sivan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMKent House

6. Monday, 17 June, 2024 11 Sivan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMKent House

7. Monday, 24 June, 2024 18 Sivan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMKent House

8. Monday, 1 July, 2024 25 Sivan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMKent House

9. Monday, 8 July, 2024 2 Tammuz 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMKent House
Past Sessions
Monday, 15 January, 2024 5 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Kent House
Monday, 11 December, 2023 28 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, 4 December, 2023 21 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, 27 November, 2023 14 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, 20 November, 2023 7 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, 13 November, 2023 29 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, 6 November, 2023 22 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, 30 October, 2023 15 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, 16 October, 2023 1 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, 9 October, 2023 24 Tishrei 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Kent House
Monday, 2 October, 2023 17 Tishrei 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Kent House
Monday, 18 September, 2023 3 Tishrei 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Kent House

We are delighted to offer a new modern Hebrew class, meeting on Mondays from 7:00-8:00pm at the synagogue. The class will teach you to speak modern Hebrew. (If you are interested in learning to read liturgical Hebrew, join us after Or Chadash on Wednesdays). The class will be taught by Eyal Arad. 

Sigh up here: https://www.westminstersynagogue.org/form/modern-hebrew-23-24

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, 26 February 2024 17 Adar I 5784