Sign In Forgot Password

Or Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, 1 October, 2022 6 Tishrei 5783

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

2. Saturday, 8 October, 2022 13 Tishrei 5783

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

3. Saturday, 15 October, 2022 20 Tishrei 5783

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

4. Saturday, 5 November, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

5. Saturday, 12 November, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

6. Saturday, 19 November, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

7. Sunday, 27 November, 2022 3 Kislev 5783

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

8. Saturday, 3 December, 2022 9 Kislev 5783

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

9. Saturday, 14 January, 2023 21 Tevet 5783

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

10. Saturday, 21 January, 2023 28 Tevet 5783

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

11. Saturday, 28 January, 2023 6 Sh'vat 5783

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

12. Saturday, 4 February, 2023 13 Sh'vat 5783

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

13. Saturday, 25 February, 2023 4 Adar 5783

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

14. Saturday, 4 March, 2023 11 Adar 5783

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

15. Saturday, 11 March, 2023 18 Adar 5783

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

16. Saturday, 18 March, 2023 25 Adar 5783

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

17. Saturday, 25 March, 2023 3 Nisan 5783

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

18. Saturday, 1 April, 2023 10 Nisan 5783

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

19. Saturday, 29 April, 2023 8 Iyar 5783

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

20. Saturday, 6 May, 2023 15 Iyar 5783

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

21. Saturday, 13 May, 2023 22 Iyar 5783

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

22. Saturday, 20 May, 2023 29 Iyar 5783

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

23. Saturday, 10 June, 2023 21 Sivan 5783

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

24. Saturday, 17 June, 2023 28 Sivan 5783

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

25. Saturday, 24 June, 2023 5 Tammuz 5783

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

26. Saturday, 1 July, 2023 12 Tammuz 5783

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

27. Saturday, 8 July, 2023 19 Tammuz 5783

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, 24 September, 2022 28 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, 17 September, 2022 21 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, 10 September, 2022 14 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Or Shabbat is our weekly Chedar and provides an open and inclusive Jewish environment for children aged 3-10 to learn about Jewish history
and to read Hebrew.

Or Shabbat is a vibrant community where your children will have the social
space to develop long-lasting relationships with their peers and the wider
Jewish community.

In order to properly care for your child and ensure that we have the most up-to-date information, please ensure they are registered before attending classes. For more information and to register your child, click here.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, 27 September 2022 2 Tishrei 5783