Sign In Forgot Password

Our Rabbis

Our Staff

Gary Sakol 
Executive Director

Yael Roberts
Director of Community & Education

Jon Zecharia
Director of Programming
& Operations

Peter Burghardt
Building & Facilities Director

Danine Irwin
Community Wellbeing Manager

Hilary Ashleigh
Membership Administrator

Maya Kay
Services Coordinator & PA to Rabbis


Louise Wendel
Events Co-ordinator






Jessica Phillips
Education & Office Administrator

Jun Cabelto
Senior Caretaker &
Events House Manager 

Erika Burghardt
Catering Co-ordinator

Natalia Dzvelaia
Synagogue Accountant





Laura Wohlwend
Youth & Education Coordinator


Shulamit Morris-Evans 
Curriculum Lead

Efrem Efremov

Sat, 22 January 2022 20 Sh'vat 5782