Sign In Forgot Password

B'nei Mitzvah Class (BM2)

Past Sessions
Friday, 5 July, 2024 29 Sivan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Library
Friday, 28 June, 2024 22 Sivan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Walking Tour
Friday, 21 June, 2024 15 Sivan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Library
Friday, 14 June, 2024 8 Sivan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Library
Friday, 7 June, 2024 1 Sivan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Library
Friday, 17 May, 2024 9 Iyar 5784 - 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Library
Friday, 10 May, 2024 2 Iyar 5784 - 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Library
Friday, 3 May, 2024 25 Nisan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Library
Friday, 26 April, 2024 18 Nisan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Library
Friday, 19 April, 2024 11 Nisan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Library
Friday, 22 March, 2024 12 Adar II 5784 - 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Library
Friday, 15 March, 2024 5 Adar II 5784 - 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Library
Friday, 8 March, 2024 28 Adar I 5784 - 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM - North Basement
Friday, 1 March, 2024 21 Adar I 5784 - 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Library
Friday, 23 February, 2024 14 Adar I 5784 - 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM - North Basement
Friday, 2 February, 2024 23 Sh'vat 5784 - 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Library
Friday, 26 January, 2024 16 Sh'vat 5784 - 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Library
Friday, 19 January, 2024 9 Sh'vat 5784 - 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Library
Friday, 12 January, 2024 2 Sh'vat 5784 - 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Library
Friday, 8 December, 2023 25 Kislev 5784 - 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Library
Friday, 1 December, 2023 18 Kislev 5784 - 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Library
Friday, 24 November, 2023 11 Kislev 5784 - 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Library
Friday, 17 November, 2023 4 Kislev 5784 - 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Library
Friday, 10 November, 2023 26 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Library
Friday, 3 November, 2023 19 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Library
Friday, 13 October, 2023 28 Tishrei 5784 - 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Library
Friday, 6 October, 2023 21 Tishrei 5784 - 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Library
Friday, 29 September, 2023 14 Tishrei 5784 - 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Library
Friday, 22 September, 2023 7 Tishrei 5784 - 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Library
Friday, 8 September, 2023 22 Elul 5783 - 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM - Library
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, 20 July 2024 14 Tammuz 5784