Sign In Forgot Password

Half Term: No Education Class today

Past Sessions
Saturday, 1 June, 2024 24 Iyar 5784 - 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday, 31 May, 2024 23 Iyar 5784 - 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, 29 May, 2024 21 Iyar 5784 - 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, 25 May, 2024 17 Iyar 5784 - 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday, 24 May, 2024 16 Iyar 5784 - 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, 17 February, 2024 8 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday, 16 February, 2024 7 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, 14 February, 2024 5 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, 10 February, 2024 1 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday, 9 February, 2024 30 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, 28 October, 2023 13 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday, 27 October, 2023 12 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, 25 October, 2023 10 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, 21 October, 2023 6 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday, 20 October, 2023 5 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, 19 June 2024 13 Sivan 5784