Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Torah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, 3 February, 2023 12 Sh'vat 5783

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM3rd floor

2. Friday, 10 March, 2023 17 Adar 5783

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

3. Friday, 31 March, 2023 9 Nisan 5783

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

4. Friday, 5 May, 2023 14 Iyar 5783

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

5. Friday, 9 June, 2023 20 Sivan 5783

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

6. Friday, 7 July, 2023 18 Tammuz 5783

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, 13 January, 2023 20 Tevet 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, 2 December, 2022 8 Kislev 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, 4 November, 2022 10 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, 7 October, 2022 12 Tishrei 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, 9 September, 2022 13 Elul 5782 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Our two year programme for students in school years 9 and 10. The group meets monthly on Friday evenings as they get together to further their Jewish education and develop their Jewish relationships. 

Sessions are led by our own staff, as well as external speakers, as we explore topics
such as Israel, social action, Jewish life on university campus, spirituality and other topics.

For more information and to register your teenager, click here.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, 28 January 2023 6 Sh'vat 5783