Sign In Forgot Password

Or Chadash Class + Hebrew

Past Sessions
Wednesday, 7 December, 2022 13 Kislev 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, 30 November, 2022 6 Kislev 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - FR
Wednesday, 23 November, 2022 29 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - FR
Wednesday, 16 November, 2022 22 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - TBD
Wednesday, 9 November, 2022 15 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, 2 November, 2022 8 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - FR
Wednesday, 12 October, 2022 17 Tishrei 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - FR
Wednesday, 21 September, 2022 25 Elul 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - 3rd Floor Seminar room
Wednesday, 14 September, 2022 18 Elul 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - FR
Wednesday, 7 September, 2022 11 Elul 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - FR

Access to Judaism sessions are for those interested in furthering their Jewish knowledge whether as part of our conversion programme or as a Westminster member.

Led by Rabbi Benji, Yael Roberts and guest educators, the group covers a variety of topics including history, traditions and rituals, festivals, Jewish ethics and both ancient and modern Israel.

To learn more and to sign up for the classes, click here.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, 28 January 2023 6 Sh'vat 5783