Sign In Forgot Password

Or Chadash Class + Hebrew

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, 5 June, 2024 28 Iyar 5784

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMFR

2. Wednesday, 12 June, 2024 6 Sivan 5784

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMFR

3. Wednesday, 19 June, 2024 13 Sivan 5784

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMFR

4. Wednesday, 26 June, 2024 20 Sivan 5784

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMFR
Past Sessions
Wednesday, 22 May, 2024 14 Iyar 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - FR
Wednesday, 15 May, 2024 7 Iyar 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - FR
Wednesday, 8 May, 2024 30 Nisan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - FR
Wednesday, 1 May, 2024 23 Nisan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - FR
Wednesday, 17 April, 2024 9 Nisan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - FR
Wednesday, 20 March, 2024 10 Adar II 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - FR
Wednesday, 13 March, 2024 3 Adar II 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - North Basement
Wednesday, 6 March, 2024 26 Adar I 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - FR
Wednesday, 28 February, 2024 19 Adar I 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - FR
Wednesday, 21 February, 2024 12 Adar I 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - FR
Wednesday, 7 February, 2024 28 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - FR
Wednesday, 31 January, 2024 21 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - FR
Wednesday, 24 January, 2024 14 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - FR
Wednesday, 17 January, 2024 7 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - FR
Wednesday, 6 December, 2023 23 Kislev 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - FR
Wednesday, 29 November, 2023 16 Kislev 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - FR
Wednesday, 22 November, 2023 9 Kislev 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - 3rd floor
Wednesday, 15 November, 2023 2 Kislev 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - FR
Wednesday, 8 November, 2023 24 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - FR
Wednesday, 1 November, 2023 17 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - FR
Wednesday, 18 October, 2023 3 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - FR
Wednesday, 11 October, 2023 26 Tishrei 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - FR
Wednesday, 4 October, 2023 19 Tishrei 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - FR
Wednesday, 27 September, 2023 12 Tishrei 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - FR
Wednesday, 20 September, 2023 5 Tishrei 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - FR
Wednesday, 13 September, 2023 27 Elul 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - FR
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, 26 May 2024 18 Iyar 5784