Sign In Forgot Password

Or Shabbat Classes

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, 7 October, 2023 22 Tishrei 5784

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

2. Saturday, 14 October, 2023 29 Tishrei 5784

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

3. Saturday, 4 November, 2023 20 Cheshvan 5784

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

4. Saturday, 11 November, 2023 27 Cheshvan 5784

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

5. Saturday, 18 November, 2023 5 Kislev 5784

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

6. Saturday, 25 November, 2023 12 Kislev 5784

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

7. Saturday, 2 December, 2023 19 Kislev 5784

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

8. Saturday, 9 December, 2023 26 Kislev 5784

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

9. Saturday, 13 January, 2024 3 Sh'vat 5784

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

10. Saturday, 20 January, 2024 10 Sh'vat 5784

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

11. Saturday, 27 January, 2024 17 Sh'vat 5784

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

12. Saturday, 3 February, 2024 24 Sh'vat 5784

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

13. Saturday, 24 February, 2024 15 Adar I 5784

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

14. Saturday, 2 March, 2024 22 Adar I 5784

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

15. Saturday, 9 March, 2024 29 Adar I 5784

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

16. Saturday, 16 March, 2024 6 Adar II 5784

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

17. Saturday, 23 March, 2024 13 Adar II 5784

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

18. Saturday, 20 April, 2024 12 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

19. Saturday, 27 April, 2024 19 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

20. Saturday, 4 May, 2024 26 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

21. Saturday, 11 May, 2024 3 Iyar 5784

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

22. Saturday, 18 May, 2024 10 Iyar 5784

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

23. Saturday, 8 June, 2024 2 Sivan 5784

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

24. Saturday, 15 June, 2024 9 Sivan 5784

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

25. Saturday, 22 June, 2024 16 Sivan 5784

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

26. Saturday, 29 June, 2024 23 Sivan 5784

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM

27. Saturday, 6 July, 2024 30 Sivan 5784

10:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, 30 September, 2023 15 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, 23 September, 2023 8 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, 9 September, 2023 23 Elul 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, 30 September 2023 15 Tishrei 5784